Tess of the Storm Country
Fox Film Corporation
Release Date: November 20, 1932
Screenplay: S. N. Behrman & Sonya Levien
Original Novel: Grace Miller White     Original Play: Rupert Hughes
Director: Alfred Santell

Tess Howland - Janet Gaynor
Frederick Garfield Jr - Charles Farrell
Captain Howland - Dudley Digges
Teola Garfield - June Clyde
Frederick Garfield Sr - Claude Gillingwater
Dan Taylor - George Meeker
Old Martha - Sarah Padden
Ben Letts - Edward Pawley
Peppy the Monkey - Professor Peppy

Screenplay, August 20, 1932

Copyright 2009 SNBehrman.com